If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

Martin Brown D.D.S | Reviews in Bala Cynwyd

Martin Brown D.D.S

Ariana Mason D.M.D.

    

General, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

333 East City Ave Suite IL 41
Bala Cynwyd PA 19004

Phone:  (610) 664-2664

Reviews
 

"The entire staff is always so sweet and pleasant. They make going to the dentist fun and easy. I have recommended them to anyone that asks!"
Rating - 5/5
- Bridget (08/30/2017)

"Great experience!"
Rating - 5/5
- Natalie (08/24/2017)

"The office is nice & cozy. Staff was very professional and informative. The only negative aspect is billing, the patient's responsibility should be discussed before anything is done in case it is not financially feasible."
Rating - 4/5
- Sarita (08/21/2017)

"Always professional and fun!"
Rating - 5/5
- Renee (08/18/2017)

"Always great seeing Dr. Brown and the staff. They are warm, friendly and professional. Great dental care!"
Rating - 5/5
- Luke (08/18/2017)

"Dr. Brown was not in for appointment but the other Dr. was very nice and helpful"
Rating - 5/5
- Cherokee (08/11/2017)

"It's always excellent"
Rating - 5/5
- Grace (08/07/2017)

"Dr. Brown's office makes going to the dentist pleasant. He and his very friendly and efficient staff ensure a positive experience. Appointments are timely and thorough and I know my teeth are getting the best care."
Rating - 5/5
- Karen (08/02/2017)

"Nice experience at Martin Brown DDS, I especially love the easy parking. My dentist was very welcoming and proffesional towards my treatment plan. I took heed to her advice and looking forward to having a much better outlook to my overall oral health."
Rating - 5/5
- Yvonne (08/01/2017)

"I truly enjoy talking to Ritchie and she does a great job on my teeth!"
Rating - 5/5
- Tara (07/28/2017)

"I have been going to Dr. Brown since 1987. I think the 30 year longevity speaks for itself. Dr. Brown is a wonderful dentist and his staff are equally wonderful. I am thankful he is my dentist. Great overall person and a great dentist. Thank you."
Rating - 5/5
- Deborah (07/17/2017)

"I love having my teeth cleaned! They feel so good afterwards. Richie is the best!"
Rating - 5/5
- Linda (07/17/2017)

"Wonderful"
Rating - 5/5
- Gracene (06/29/2017)

"Very well as expected. I love my dentist and his staff. Even though I moved to New Jersey two years ago, I've continued to get my dental work done with Dr. Brown and his staff. Not changing any time soon."
Rating - 5/5
- Lynnette (06/27/2017)

"I have been going to Dr. Brown for over 40 years. I have chased him around to 3 offices. He's a wonderful doctor, a good man, and he has not paid paid me for this complimentary review. Steve Yassky"
Rating - 5/5
- Steven (06/14/2017)

"Outstanding professional services"
Rating - 5/5
- Lon (06/14/2017)

"The hygenists are efficient, friendly, and very competent. They do not make you feel too guilty about your shortcomings in taking care of your teeth between visits. Dr. Brown is the consummate professional and it is always a pleasure to be in his presence."
Rating - 5/5
- Don (06/07/2017)

"All went well without a hitch."
Rating - 5/5
- John (06/04/2017)

"Fine in every way, as usual."
Rating - 5/5
- Herbert (05/31/2017)

"Excellent in every way........"
Rating - 5/5
- Herbert (05/31/2017)

"Love Dr Brown and his team. Have been coming for many years now and still have the same great experience every time!"
Rating - 5/5
- Anon (05/31/2017)

"I loved how detailed they were and very fast with literally no wait time. Ms Mason was very good at convincing me to get a procedure that I put off for two years due to the lack of explanation from a precious dentist. Not only did she explain the procedure she also was able to visually show me through pictures which made it very understandable and believable."
Rating - 4/5
- Yvonne (05/28/2017)

"love it they treated me with respect and understood my feelings for that I thank the entire staff."
Rating - 5/5
- Pamela (05/24/2017)

"Excellent cleaning and exam!"
Rating - 5/5
- Harriet (05/19/2017)

"I have full confidence in Dr. Browns skills and rate Results as excellent. He explains everything clearly and concisely. Fees competitive; and is on time every time."
Rating - 5/5
- Philip (05/18/2017)

"Always excellent. Complete faith and trust."
Rating - 5/5
- Philip (05/17/2017)

"My experience at Dr. Brown's office is always good."
Rating - 5/5
- Sharri (05/16/2017)

"Always a pleasant experience!"
Rating - 5/5
- John (05/05/2017)

"I went in on an emergency visit, and to be honest I was scared... my personal dentist couldn't see me on short notice.. to my surprise Dr. Mason was very professional and fast.. at the end of the visit I was very pleased and told her she had the hands of an angel.... 5*s"
Rating - 5/5
- Joel (05/05/2017)

"Everyone was so friendly and courteous made me feel very comfortable."
Rating - 5/5
- Lillian (05/03/2017)

"Friendly and professional."
Rating - 5/5
- Paul (05/02/2017)

"I was pleased with the patient care attitude of the practice and felt that Dr. Mason did a great job of reviewing my x-rays with me. She explained the issues which need to be resolved and how we can work on things a little at a time to accommodate my budget. I really appreciated her objective input and both she and Brooke were very friendly and helpful in every way."
Rating - 5/5
- Philomena (04/27/2017)

"marty owes me a name and number for follow up as discussed."
Rating - 5/5
- Mitchell (04/26/2017)

"Competent and caring."
Rating - 5/5
- Anon (04/25/2017)

"Always love coming to Dr. Brown's office. Everyone is very pleasant and professional."
Rating - 5/5
- Cheryl (04/16/2017)

"It was an overall good experience. All of my questions were answered and all options were clearly laid out for me."
Rating - 5/5
- Robert (04/11/2017)

"I was seen right at my appointment time and everyone was friendly and thorough."
Rating - 5/5
- Andrea (04/05/2017)

"Doctor Brown was caring and thorough as usual."
Rating - 5/5
- Joanne (04/05/2017)

"I have nothing but great things to say for the entire staff.Dr. Brown is really great.I truly appreciate him trying to do the best for me."
Rating - 5/5
- Joan (03/22/2017)

"They are quick, punctual, thorough, and accommodating."
Rating - 5/5
- Ashley (03/17/2017)

"Very caring, professional and supportive. Was willing to discuss every concern and question, which was appreciated!"
Rating - 5/5
- Jill (03/16/2017)

"Great as always!"
Rating - 5/5
- Kim (02/28/2017)

"Dr. Brown is an excellent dentist and his staff including my hygienist is wonderful. The office is also very convenient for me in terms of location."
Rating - 5/5
- Larry (02/24/2017)

"Great experience as always! Everyone is nice and helpful and attentive. Thanks!"
Rating - 5/5
- Anon (02/16/2017)

"Both the staff and Dr. Brown were super friendly. I went before work, they were efficient and had my teeth done in time for me to get there. Would definitely recommend!"
Rating - 4/5
- Bridget (02/14/2017)

"Good care on time in jploeasant surroundings with nice staff. I couldn't want more."
Rating - 5/5
- Herbert (02/01/2017)

"Always helpful, on time, and friendly."
Rating - 5/5
- Anon (01/31/2017)

"Dr Brown and his staff are always courtious and friendly. They are great at getting you an appointment at your desired day and time. You never have to wait long to see the dentist and can come right in if an emergency :)"
Rating - 5/5
- Renee (01/24/2017)

"Top notch Doc and staff. Always friendly and informative."
Rating - 5/5
- Rich (01/24/2017)

"I absolutely love Dr. Brown. He is very patient centered and makes sure I am satisfied at the end of every visit. The office is accommodating and flexible whenever I need to change or make an emergency appointment."
Rating - 5/5
- Monique (01/18/2017)

"Everyone is always courteous and very thoughtful."
Rating - 5/5
- Anon (01/18/2017)

"Dr. Brown is my regular dentist. He made room for me on short notice to handle an emergency (broken tooth) and spent 90 minutes preparing it for a crown and outing in a temporary. His assistant was also outstanding."
Rating - 5/5
- Anon (01/11/2017)

"Exemplary Service once again!"
Rating - 5/5
- Patrick (01/11/2017)

"I had a great cleaning as always. The office staff is always pleasant and on top of everything. Dr. Brown is a great dentist. He is thorough and caring. I am so happy to have been using him for years."
Rating - 5/5
- Joanne (01/05/2017)

 
 
 
Bala Cynwyd Dentist | Reviews. Martin Brown is a Bala Cynwyd Dentist.